Officers   Minimize

 

2014-2015

Reneau Simpson, President

Lauren Leonard, Treasurer

Amber Kriech, Secretary

 Robert Wolter, Faculty Advisor, TLC Department E-mail rmwolter@iupui.edu

 

2013-2014

Mary Beth Spindler, President

Dile Wilson, Treasurer

Kathryn Ciechanowicz, Past President and Secretary

 Robert Wolter, Faculty Advisor, TLC Department E-mail rmwolter@iupui.edu

 

2012-2013

Katie Ciechanowicz, President 2012-2013 E-mail kciechan@iupui.edu

Dave Lampert, Secretary 2012-2013 E-mail djlamper@iupui.edu

 Treasurer 2012-2013 E-mail 

 Robert Wolter, Faculty Advisor, TLC Department E-mail rmwolter@iupui.edu

 

 

2011-2012

Nick Von Ogden, President 2011-2012 E-mail nrvonogd@iupui.edu

 Secretary 2011-2012 E-mail

 Treasurer 2010-2011 E-mail 

 Robert Wolter, Faculty Advisor, OLS Department E-mail rmwolter@iupui.edu

2010-2011

Jessica Wager, President 2010-2011 E-mail 

Chris Gryszowka, Secretary 2010-2011 E-mail

Nick Von Ogden Treasurer 2010-2011 E-mail nrvonogd@iupui.edu

 Robert Wolter, Faculty Advisor, OLS Department E-mail rmwolter@iupui.edu

2009-2010

Laura Hansen, President 2009-2010 E-mail hansenlc@umail.iu.edu

 Secretary 2009-2010 E-mail

 Treasurer 2009-2010 E-mail

Robert Wolter, Faculty Advisor, OLS Department E-mail rmwolter@iupui.edu 

2008-2009

Alan Robinette, President 2008-2009 E-mail darobine@iupui.edu

Dianna Honnicutt, Secretary 2008-2009 E-mail dehunnic@iupui.edu

Brittnee Dumas, Treasurer 2008-2009 E-mail bdumas@iupui.edu

Robert Wolter, Faculty Advisor, OLS Department E-mail rmwolter@iupui.edu

2007-2008

Marina Sichuga, President 2007-2008 E-mail msichuga@iupui.edu

Erika H. Yasuno, Secretary 2007-2008 E-mail eyasuno@iupui.edu

Aleksandr Kotlyar, Treasurer  2007-2008 E-mail akotlyar@iupui.edu

Robert Wolter, Faculty Advisor, OLS Department   E-mail rmwolter@iupui.edu

2006-2007

Brian E. Wilcox, President 2006-2007 E-mail bwilcox@iupui.edu

Marina Sichuga, Secretary 2006-2007 E-mail msichuga@iupui.edu

Benjamin McLaughlan, Treasurer  2006-2007 E-mail bemclaug@iupui.edu

Robert Wolter, Faculty Advisor, OLS Department   E-mail rmwolter@iupui.edu

 

 

 

    

Copyright 2011-2012 Tau Alpha Pi Beta Chapter IUPUI  Privacy Statement  Terms Of Use
DotNetNuke® is copyright 2002-2017 by DotNetNuke Corporation